Favourite Little Things

Moving to a new city and living alone have been more challenging than I thought. It turns out that simply following a recipe doesn’t mean you will successfully cook something that’s edible. Doing laundry costs a lot. Making connections deeper than small talk is harder now, unlike living in the dorm where you are constantly surrounded by people.

But despite all of that, I made the decision to follow my passion and I’m here in the city of my dream. I’m trying my best to make the little things around me as comforting as possible. So although I haven’t yet felt at home in my heart, I can at least make the best of the experience.

Have a nice day. Be brave xx

Little PlantsProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Art/Fashion MagazinesProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

My Pile of FabricProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Mood
Processed with VSCO with c6 preset

Early Saturday mornings
Processed with VSCO with a10 presetProcessed with VSCO with a10 preset

Moving My BedProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Grilled Salmon Dinner
img_d1b4c9943058-1

The Light that Hits My RoomProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Comfort Tunes

hipsithuria

Leave a Reply

