Don’t Mesh It Up

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetphoto 1Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetphoto 5Processed with VSCOcam with p5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetphoto 3

I apologize for the bad pun on the title but I need a reminder to try not to mess things up. February is wrapped up with some ups and downs but I’m glad that March is finally here. I love the beginning of everything as it gives a refreshing feeling of starting over. Nevertheless, I took advantage of the sunny (still freezing though) weather today and had this fun and quick photoshoot with my friend Charlotte.

Hope you guys like it!

Linh

xxxx

P/S: If the photos are a bit low quality, it’s because they are. I’m sorry I accidentally changed the image size to 720×480. *tears*

#Outfit info:

Mesh overlay dress: UNIF

Mesh socks: American Apparel

Boots: ASOS

hipsithuria

4 thoughts on “Don’t Mesh It Up

Leave a Reply

