Fall Lookbook (+Video)

Hi friends,

I apologize for not being on top of my game recently. I created this lookbook in late October and it is now already depressing season in Maine. I’m suffering from New England’s typical winter where it gets pitch dark at 4:30PM (yes).
Nevertheless, I’d still like to share with you guys my top 3 favourite fall outfits because it’s better late than never. Also, on the bright side, I had my friend Kim (who is the photographer for most of the posts on here) film the shoot for you.

Hope you guys like it!

Linh

xxxx

IMG_8296.JPGIMG_8299.JPG
IMG_8297.JPG
IMG_8298.JPG
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
IMG_8300.JPG

hipsithuria

3 thoughts on “Fall Lookbook (+Video)

Leave a Reply

