Welcome to my loft

Hi lovelies,

I cannot believe this is actually happening. I’m wearing my own t-shirts.

I believe we are what we often do in our free time. I find comfort in searching up different styles and designs for inspirations then doodle random ideas in my sketchbook. Now, I’m wearing them and it’s the best feeling in the world.

I still have so many designs that I want to make in the future and I can’t wait to do them all.

Psithuria the Store is coming to Hanoi this summer and maybe I’d make a pop-up sale. Hope you guys’d be interested xx.

Thank you all for your support and for just stopping by my blog,

Linh

xxxx

P/S: All photos are taken by Kay Tee in my messy (I hid all the junk on my bed) room, hence the title.

photo 2photo 3photo-2  photo 1photo 1photo 2

hipsithuria

Leave a Reply

