Black Out

For the past few months, I had been seeking, searching frantically for new ideas and inspirations since my creativity was kind of worn out. So today, I was pretty freaking exhilarated to finally have this photoshoot with my sisters after such a long time. I’ve been really into monochromic, minimalist theme lately so here is my feeble attempt to try out this amazing and elegant trend. I know skirt with slides are not everyone’s cup of tea but I really dig it. These slides are mad comfortable and I love them to death.

Hope you guys enjoy and much love.

Linh
xxxx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset photo 5Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I wear: Pleated Skirt – Frontrowshop, Grid Top and Slides – Hiccup Shop.
hipsithuria

2 thoughts on “Black Out

Leave a Reply

