The 2,50 Denim

I have always preferred thrifted flannels because they look more worn-out and faded and have that vintage feels. So I went to Goodwill the other day and finally, after months of searching for a good flannel, I happened to find this perfect oversized denim one in the men section. It’s originally from Tommy Hilfiger so the material is incredibly soft and comfy. And guess what? It only cost me 2.50 bucks. Such a steal! Everything about this jacket is perfect. I love it.

Here are some photos of me wearing it when I went to downtown this afternoon. The photos are taken by my friend, Minh Tran.

Have a nice day and thanks for checking this post out!

Linh

xxxx

afterlight-22

afterlight-21

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

_MG_1340

_MG_1341

These two photos are basically the same outfit but I tried on another denim jacket and different shoes.

photo 4

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

hipsithuria

2 thoughts on “The 2,50 Denim

  1. Like the second outfit but not those shoes. White sandals are better in my opinion biatch. F-ing love the dress.

Leave a Reply

