“Some people have lives; some people have music.”

tumblr_n53qtu5f6d1sev59xo1_500 Yes! You’re right. Of course I have to take out a quote from John Green’s “Will Grayson Will Grayson” to be the title of this post.

So yesterday, I (heartbreakingly) realised that I had washed my new earphones in the washing machine. I was panic until I discovered that magically, they still worked. In honour of my earphones’ survival, I want to share with you some of my current favourite songs. I know I don’t make any sense at all but I mean at least earphones and music relate to each other right?

My emotion dictates my music taste a lot. I don’t have a specific favourite genre. Right now, I’m not really going for the heavy duty stuff like Hollywood Undead or The Pretty Reckless although I love them to death. I’m in a peaceful and sleepy phase of life so the songs are pretty calm and relaxed.

Enjoy!

Linh

xxxx

 
 

hipsithuria

Leave a Reply

