Bostonspiration + OOTD

Sorry for posting so much in two consecutive days but I can’t help it. Today was my first day in Boston. I went to downtown Boston without having any idea about the marathon so I was baffled for a while when I saw a lot of people screaming, laughing and just flooding the road. It was a fascinating and inspirational experience though to see the runners, especially after the heartbreaking incident last year. Me and a friend of mine also went to Northeastern University for an information session and a tour around the school. It is overall a nice place and the campus is located right in the heart of Boston which is definitely a plus. I will make a vlog video about this when I go back to Maine this Saturday. I will keep updating photos from the trip. I mean how can I not? Boston is mesmerising.

Oh, I have a vlog for you guys two! I’ll put it at the end so please check it out if you’d like to see your details.

Hope you guys have a great day!

Linh

xxxx

Btw, the guy in this photo, he was playing the guitar backwards with his hands behind his neck. Amazing, I know.

photo photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 1 photo 2

Okay, this is annoying. I have no idea why the colour of the photos looks so yellowy in mobile format but looks completely fine in desktop format. Please tell me if you guys have the same problem.

IMG_1143 IMG_1137 IMG_1141 IMG_1111

hipsithuria

3 thoughts on “Bostonspiration + OOTD

Leave a Reply

