Trousers Crisis

I have been falling in love with these black trousers from Monki (via Asos). These are one of my biggest investments on pants. It should not be a big deal to a lot of people but oh well, let’s face it, I’m in highschool I don’t make a lot of money. Anyway, these pants are so versatile that you can wear them pretty much with everything. The outfit I’m showing here is what I wore on the train to Boston today. Super duper comfy. They’re also high-waisted which means you can wear them with croptops, camisoles, even bralettes. I can’t wait to style them with some floral camis when the weather gets warmer. Well, that’s basically it. Here are the pants!

Btw, I love the Monki tag so much I had to take a photo of it. Doesn’t the holographic texture look so cool?

Linh

xxxx

photo 3 afterlight photo 1 photo 5 photo 2

photo 5-2

hipsithuria

2 thoughts on “Trousers Crisis

Leave a Reply

