Into the woods

These are not new photos of me but it is one of my favourite photoshoots so I want to share it with you. These were taken in the beginning of this year by my friend Kay Tee. It’s sad to see how much I’ve changed physically as you can tell I’ve gained some weight. I’ve never been the kind to care much about my weight or how my body looks but I do believe in learning to be comfortable with myself. If you want to lose weight, do it because you want to, not because others say that you should. No one should have the right to tell you how you should look.

So yeah. That’s it for now.

Have a nice day! Thanks for checking my blog out.

Linh

xxxx

IMG_3201IMG_3308IMG_3214IMG_3280IMG_3285IMG_3324IMG_3328 IMG_3345IMG_3205

hipsithuria

Leave a Reply

