California Break

Hi my future self (since I don’t think anyone’s gonna read this blog),

This is my first post ever on this blog so I’ll just keep it simple to test the site out first. These are the photos that I took during my Christmas break in California with one of my best friends, Julia Anh Bui (lol she hates the name. It’s not her actual name anyway. I just think it’s funny.) Downtown San Jose was pretty fresh and beautiful and looking at these photos makes me want to eat SmokeEaters so badly. Anyway, this rant is not interesting at all so I’m just gonna stop writing. And to my future self, if you’re reading this, you’d better work on your writing skills if you want to keep this blog. So yeah.
Ciao!

Linh
xxxx

11510255213_9e1595c9a9_h

IMG_0941IMG_0942

IMG_0884

IMG_0928 IMG_0927 IMG_0922 IMG_0892

hipsithuria

Leave a Reply

